365 days in my shoes Day 298

image

It’s Friday! It’s half term! Well, for me it is.

image

How’s your week been?

Plans for half term?

It’s my birthday during half term so have lots of family and friends events to go to.

image

Fab weekend spent with family.

Having won some vivo vouchers at Woodham teachmeet! my order finally arrived. It had taken me ages to decide what to get as there were so many amazing things from which to choose.

image

Loved testing out my corkcicle.

image

Dinner for family included spatchcocking my chicken piri piri style too!

image

Always love to set a table!

image

image
Monday

Starting the week with happiness.

https://highheelsandhighnotes.wordpress.com/2013/10/21/365-days-in-my-shoes-day-294/

image
Tuesday

Important that we take care of ourselves!

https://highheelsandhighnotes.wordpress.com/2013/10/22/365-days-in-my-shoes-day-295/

image
Wednesday

What’s in a word? William Shakespeare

https://highheelsandhighnotes.wordpress.com/2013/10/23/365-days-in-my-shoes-day-296/

image
Thursday

ORRsome teachmeet evening at Excelsior Academy followed by Blakes!

Two brilliant teachmeets back to back and both very different.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

IT’S FRIDAY!

Half term is here. I can’t believe how quickly my first half term in post has gone.

Visiting family over half term, flu jab and general self MOT as well as celebrating my birthday!

Leave a Reply

